Karina Firmbach
Karina
Firmbach
 

Karina Firmbach

Lawyer

Karina Firmbach focuses on product liability and product compliance, advising national and international companies in particular with regard to legal product requirements, product labelling and reporting obligations towards authorities.

In addition, she provides support in product crisis cases. This includes, among other things, the identification of duties to act in accordance with product safety and product liability law and, if necessary, the support of field measures.

Furthermore, she provides advice in the area of trade and distribution law, e.g. on contracts with commercial agents or distributors, general terms and conditions of purchase, and general terms and conditions of sale and delivery. In addition, she assists in contractual and liability disputes in and out of court.

 

Contact



Karina Firmbach

Telefon +49 211-78 17 36 10

Business card (vcf)

Career milestones

  • 2020: Lawyer at Hartmannsberger Franke
  • 2017 - 2019: Legal clerkship at the District Court Muenster (including, inter alia, 10 months at Hogan Lovells International LLP Dusseldorf)

Karina Firmbach
Karina
Firmbach
 

Karina Firmbach

Rechtsanwältin

Karina Firmbach ist schwerpunktmäßig im Bereich Produkthaftung und Product Compliance tätig. Dabei berät sie nationale und internationale Unternehmen insbesondere hinsichtlich materieller Produktanforderungen, Fragen der Produktkennzeichnung sowie behördlicher Meldepflichten.

Darüber hinaus unterstützt sie Mandanten bei Produktkrisen, u. a. bezüglich der Identifikation von Handlungspflichten nach Produktsicherheits- und Produkthaftungsrecht sowie nötigenfalls bei Feldmaßnahmen.

Frau Firmbach berät außerdem im Bereich des Handels- und Vertriebsrechts, z. B. zu Verträgen mit Handelsvertretern und Vertragshändlern, sowie zu Einkaufs- und Verkaufs-AGB. Ferner unterstützt sie gerichtlich und außergerichtlich bei Vertrags- und Haftungsstreitigkeiten.

 

Kontaktdaten



Karina Firmbach

Telefon +49 211-78 17 36 10

Visitenkarte (vcf)

Berufliche Stationen

  • 2020: Rechtsanwältin bei Hartmannsberger Franke
  • 2017 - 2019: Referendariat beim Landgericht Münster (u. a. 10 Monate Anwaltsstation bei Hogan Lovells International LLP in Düsseldorf)